PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Support Staff

Libby Langley
Secretary to the Superintendent
llangley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Diane VanVoorst
Secretary
dvanvoorst@hurley.k12.mo.us

Pam Jennings
Secretary
pjennings@hurley.k12.mo.us

Tammie Conrad
Cook
tconrad@hurley.k12.mo.us

Belinda Langley
Cook
blangley@hurley.k12.mo.us

John Langley
Bus Driver
jlangley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Langley
Special Education Aide
rlangley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Steve Langley
Custodian
slangley@hurley.k12.mo.us