PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Junior / Senior High Faculty

Amber Bartley
7th/8th Math/Science
abartley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Jesseca Clark
Special Education
jclark@hurley.k12.mo.us

Ryan Yates
PE
ryates@hurley.k12.mo.us

Michelle Hanson
7th/8th Language Art/Social Studies
mhanson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Richard Neal
Spanish
rneal@hurley.k12.mo.us

Kylea Burke
Music
kburke@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Art
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us

Cody Wright
Agriculture
cwright@hurley.k12.mo.us


Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0