PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Junior / Senior High Faculty

Amber Bartley
7th/8th Math/Science
abartley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Jesseca Clark
Special Education
jclark@hurley.k12.mo.us

Dylan Curtis
PE
dcurtis@hurley.k12.mo.us

Michelle Hanson
7th/8th Language Art/Social Studies
mhanson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Richard Neal
Spanish
rneal@hurley.k12.mo.us

Amy Pearcy
Music
apearcy@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Art
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us

Cody Wright
Agriculture
cwright@hurley.k12.mo.us