PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Junior / Senior High Faculty

Amber Bartley
Math
abartley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Marsha Burton-High
Business
mburtonhigh@hurley.k12.mo.us

Jesseca Clark
Special Education
jclark@hurley.k12.mo.us

Shaina Dunn
Science
sdunn@hurley.k12.mo.us

Michelle Hanson
ACT
mhanson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Paula Moeller
Math
pmoeller@hurley.k12.mo.us

Brent Moody
Social Studies/Resource Officer
bmoody@hurley.k12.mo.us

Richard Neal
Spanish
rneal@hurley.k12.mo.us

Amy Pearcy
Music
apearcy@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Language Arts
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us

Vicki Spivy
PE
vspivy@hurley.k12.mo.us

Cody Wright
Agriculture
cwright@hurley.k12.mo.us