PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Junior / Senior High Faculty

Amber Bartley
Math
abartley@hurley.k12.mo.us

Derek Wilson
Business
dwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Jesseca Clark
Special Education
jclark@hurley.k12.mo.us

Faith Curtis
Science
fcurtis@hurley.k12.mo.us

Michelle Hanson
Journalism
mhanson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Paula Moeller
Math
pmoeller@hurley.k12.mo.us

Brent Moody
Social Studies/Resource Officer
bmoody@hurley.k12.mo.us

Richard Neal
Spanish
rneal@hurley.k12.mo.us

Kylea Burke
Music
kburke@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Language Arts
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us

Vicki Spivy
PE
vspivy@hurley.k12.mo.us

Cody Wright
Agriculture
cwright@hurley.k12.mo.us


Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0