PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Elementary Faculty

Clair Wilson
Pre-School
cwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Amy Pease
Kindergarten
apease@hurley.k12.mo.us

Laura DAndrea
First Grade
lDAndrea@hurley.k12.mo.us

Linzi Scott
Second Grade
lscott@hurley.k12.mo.us

Melissa Leimkuehler
Third Grade
mleimkuehler@hurley.k12.mo.us

Breanna Miller-Smith
Fourth Grade
bmiller-smith@hurley.k12.mo.us

Mary Carlson
5th/6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
mcarlson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Samantha Felske
5th/6th Grade Math/Science
sfelske@hurley.k12.mo.us

Amy Pearcy
Music
apearcy@hurley.k12.mo.us

Dylan Curtis
PE
dcurtis@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Art
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us