PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Elementary Faculty

Clair Wilson
Pre-School
cwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Linzi Scott
Kindergarten
lscott@hurley.k12.mo.us

Laura DAndrea
First Grade
lDAndrea@hurley.k12.mo.us

Amy Pease
Second Grade
apease@hurley.k12.mo.us

Melissa Leimkuehler
Third Grade
mleimkuehler@hurley.k12.mo.us

Samantha Felske
Fourth Grade
sfelske@hurley.k12.mo.us

Brandi Huff
5th/6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
bhuff@hurley.k12.mo.us

Breanna Scott
5th/6th Grade Math/Science
bmiller-smith@hurley.k12.mo.us

Kylea Burke
Music
kburke@hurley.k12.mo.us

Derek Wilson
PE
dwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Art
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0