PH: 417.369.3271
FX: 417.369.2212

Elementary Faculty

Clair Wilson
Pre-School
cwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Linzi Scott
Kindergarten
lscott@hurley.k12.mo.us

Laura Wertz
First Grade
lwertz@hurley.k12.mo.us

Amy Pease
Second Grade
apease@hurley.k12.mo.us

Melissa Leimkuehler
Third Grade
mleimkuehler@hurley.k12.mo.us

Samantha Felske
Fourth Grade
sfelske@hurley.k12.mo.us

Brandi Huff
5th/6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
bhuff@hurley.k12.mo.us

Breanna Scott
5th/6th Grade Math/Science
bmiller-smith@hurley.k12.mo.us

Mary Carlson
Reading/Library
mcarlson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Kylea Burke
Music
kburke@hurley.k12.mo.us

Derek Wilson
PE
dwilson@hurley.k12.mo.us

Ryan Yates
PE
ryates@hurley.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Phipps
Art
cphipps@hurley.k12.mo.us